intro.

I can hardly believe that I’m finally starting my own blog. For the past 2 years, people have been urging me to start a blog to document my food adventures and self-made creations. Despite all of the suggestions, I declined from actually starting one. Why? Because I knew I would start it and be dedicated for about a month and then forget about it. I, like many people, can be quite lazy (hence the name panda). I’d rather watch Netflix or play a game on my smartphone than invest quality time in maintaining a blog.

Over the past few months, however, I found the idea of starting a blog more and more appealing. I guess it can partly be blamed by the influence of reading other blogs and scrolling through Instagram. I have already made up my mind to work hard towards maintaining this blog for hopefully longer than a month.

Join me on my culinary adventures. Not only will you get to see the food I’ve eaten, but also what I’ve created. I’m a fresh college graduate working in a corporate 40-hr week environment in the growing city of Dallas, trying to let out my creative passion for baking and food. I’d love to get to know you if you’re willing to let me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

